District Office (509) 775-3173 | Elementary (509) 775-3327 | JR/SR High School (509) 775-3171 | 30306 E Hwy 20, Republic, WA
Republic School District #309
Republic, Wa
Sunday 27°F

CONTACT REPUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT

Main Phone: (509) 775-3173

 

Browse our full staff directory below

Main Phone: (509) 775-3327

K-12 Principal
Carolann Gutierrez
cgutierrez@republicsd.org

ES Secretary/Registrar
Amy Sharbono
asharbono@republicsd.org

ECEAP – Preschool
Nikki Ricard
nricard@esd101.net

Kindergarten
Jason Stewart
jstewart@republicsd.org

1st Grade
Holly Campbell
hcampbell@republicsd.org

2nd Grade
Danielle Starr
dstarr@republicsd.org

2nd Grade
Diane Larson
dlarson@republicsd.org

3rd Grade
Ashley King
aking@republicsd.org

4th Grade
Mike McRae
mmcrae@republic.wednet.edu

5th Grade
Kay Torzewski
ktorzewski@republicsd.org

Physical Education
Kerri Clark
kclark@republicsd.org

Music
Sara Cromwell
scromwell@republicsd.org

Title 1
Nichole Walker
nwalker@republicsd.org

ES Library/Para Professional
Kelly Scriver
kscriver@republicsd.org

Special Education
Donna Betz
dbetz@republicsd.org

Para professionals
Jana Bacon
jbacon@republic.wednet.edu

Amanda Booher
abooher@republicsd.org

Terry Day
tday@republicsd.org

Kristy Cromwell
kcromwell@republicsd.org

Sydney Barnes
sbarnes@republicsd.org

Main Phone: (509) 775-3171

K-12 Principal
Carolann Gutierrez
cgutierrez@republicsd.org

MS/HS Secretary/Registrar
Judy Hamrick
jhamrick@republicsd.org

ASB Secretary
Dena Fletcher
dfletcher@republicsd.org

Athletic Director
Burl Coffee
bcoffee@republicsd.org

6th Grade
Liz Bremner
lizbremner@republicsd.org

HS ELA
Burl Coffee
bcoffee@republicsd.org

JH Teacher
Brett W. Cromwell
bwcromwell@republicsd.org

JH Teacher
Heidi Ladiges
hladiges@republicsd.org

CTE/ Shop
Dave Heinen
dheinen@republicsd.org

Parent Partner Teacher
Phil Larson
plarson@republicsd.org

MS/HS/Library Paraprofessional
Kelly Scriver
kscriver@republicsd.org

HS Math
Johanna Bremner
jbremner@republicsd.org

HS Social Studies
Shawn Corbin
scorbin@republicsd.org

MS/HS PE
Noah Theckston
ntheckston@republicsd.org

HS Science
Christian Spencer
spencer@republicsd.org

Career Counselor
Bonnie Grumbach
bgrumbach@republicsd.org

Main Phone: (509) 775-3173

Superintendent
Kevin Young
kyoung@republicsd.org

Business Manager
Sarah Exner
sarexner@republicsd.org

Payroll/Human Resources
April Drennan
adrennan@republicsd.org

District Secretary/Newsletter Contact
Jennifer Rabenold
jrabenold@republicsd.org

Nurse
Teresa D’Lerma
tdlerma@republicsd.org

Maintenance Supervisor
Robert Bouslaugh
rbouslaugh@republicsd.org

Transportation Supervisor
Jim Burnside
jburnside@republicsd.org

Custodian
Chris Bowe
bowe@republicsd.org

Ethan Heinen
eheinen@republicsd.org

Food Service Director
Wendy Braun
wbraun@republicsd.org

Kitchen Staff
Jeremy Spence
jspence@republicsd.org

Breezy Strong
bowbstrongbow@republicsd.org

Transportation – Bus Drivers
Sharon Knapton
sknapton@republicsd.org

Phillip Starr
pstarr@republicsd.org

Dave Konz
dkonz@republicsd.org

Summer Ermey
sermey@republicsd.org

Bob Grimm
bgrimm@republicsd.org

District Technology
Josh Zakar
jzakar@republicsd.org