(509) 775-3173 | 30306 E Hwy 20, Republic, WA
Republic School District #309
Republic, Wa

Wednesday 43°F

CONTACT REPUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT

Republic Elementary School

K-12 Principal 
Chris Burch
cburch@republicsd.org

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director
Dan Groom
dgroom@republicsd.org

ES Secretary/Registrar
Dorothy Dansel
ddansel@republicsd.org

ECEAP – Preschool
Josie Larsen
jlarsen@republicsd.org

Kindergarten
Heidi Ladiges
hladiges@republicsd.org

Kindergarten
Amanda Nielson
anielson@republicsd.org

1st Grade
Holly Campbell
hcampbell@republicsd.org

2nd Grade
Kerri Clark
kclark@republicsd.org

3rd Grade
Carrie Strauch
cstrauch@republicsd.org

4th Grade
Mike McRae
mmcrae@republicsd.org

5th Grade
Diane Larson
dlarson@republicsd.org

Music
Sara Cromwell
scromwell@republicsd.org

Title 1
Danielle Starr
dstarr@republicsd.org

ES Library/Para Professional
Amy Sharbono
asharbono@republicsd.org

Reading Specialist
Nichole Walker
nwalker@republicsd.org

Para Professionals:
Jana Bacon
jbacon@republicsd.org

Tamra Butler
tbutler@republicsd.org

Makenna Springman
mspringman@republicsd.org

Amanda Booher
abooher@republicsd.org

Nancy McCambridge
nmccambridge@republicsd.org

Amanda Mycock
amycock@republicsd.org

 

 

 

Republic Middle/High School

K-12 Principal 
Chris Burch
cburch@republicsd.org

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director/HS Spanish
Dan Groom
dgroom@republicsd.org

MS/HS Secretary/Registrar
Judy Hamrick
jhamrick@republicsd.org

ASB Secretary
Dena Flectcher
dfletcher@republicsd.org

6th Grade
Kara Walsh
kwalsh@republicsd.org

MS LA/SS/WSH/HS Art & Debate
Liz Bremner
lizbremner@republicsd.org

MS Math
Burl Coffee
bcoffee@republicsd.org

MS Technology
Karen Grimsley
kgrimsley@republicsd.org

CTE/College and Career Services
Brett L. Cromwell
bcromwell@republicsd.org

CTE/Shop
Oscar Grove
ogrove@republicsd.org

HS ELA
Mike Lust
mlust@republicsd.org

MS/HS Library/Paraprofessional
Kelly Scriver
kscriver@republicsd.org

HS Math
Wyatt Ladiges
wladiges@republicsd.org

HS Social Studies
Shawn Corbin
scorbin@republicsd.org

MS/HS Science/Health
Christian Spencer
cspencer@republicsd.org

MS/HS PE
Noah Theckston
ntheckston@republicsd.org

District Technology
Josh Zakar
jzakar@republicsd.org

Career Counselor
Bonnie Grumbach
bgrumbach@republicsd.org

District Wide

Superintendent/Transportation
John Glenewinkel Ed.D.
jgwinkel@republicsd.org

Business Manager
Terrie Morrison
tmorrison@republicsd.org

Office Manager
April Wright
apwright@republicsd.org

District Secretary/Newsletter Contact
Hannah Willits
hwillits@republicsd.org

Nurse
Katy Ricard
karicard@republicsd.org

Special Education:
William Meehan- Director/Title 1
wmeehan@republicsd.org

Donna Betz
dbetz@republicsd.org

Maintenance Supervisor
Robert Bouslaugh
rbouslaugh@republicsd.org

Mechanic/Maintenance
Jim Burnside
jburnside@republicsd.org

Custodians:
Chris Bowe
cbowe@republicsd.org

Richard Miller
rmiller@republicsd.org

Kitchen Supervisor
Lindy McDonald
lmcdonald@republicsd.org

Kitchen Staff:
Jenny Konz
jkonz@republicsd.org

Wendy Braun
wbraun@republicsd.org

Jeremy Spence
jspence@republicsd.org

Transportation – Bus Drivers:
David Heinen – Secretary
dheinen@republicsd.org

Phillip Starr
pstarr@republicsd.org

Wayne Konz
wkonz@republicsd.org

Bob Grimm
bgrimm@republicsd.org

Sharon Knapton
sknapton@republicsd.org

Parent Partner Program:
Phil Larson
plarson@republicsd.org

Geneil Brisbane – Secretary
gbrisbane@republicsd.org

School SAS Counselor
Amanda Thon
athon@republicsd.org