EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

District Office Staff

Sarah Exner

Sarah Exner
Business Manager
sarexner@republicsd.org

April Drennan

April Drennan
HR/Payroll Coordinator
adrennan@republicsd.org




Gina Graham
District Office Assistant
ggraham@republicsd.org

Elementary Office Staff

Amy Sharbono

Amy Sharbono
ES Secretary/Registrar
asharbono@republicsd.org

Katrina Sage

Katrina Sage
ES Office Assistant
ksage@republicsd.org

Junior/High School Office Staff

Judy Hamrick

Judy Hamrick
HS/MS Secretary/Registrar
jhamrick@republicsd.org

Dena Fletcher

Dena Fletcher
ASB/AD Secretary
dfletcher@republicsd.org